Last Name First Name Subject Email
Ehrich Danielle Pre-School dehrich@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Anderson Janelle Kindergarten janderson@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Speichinger Kyle First Grade kspeichinger@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Staddie Heather Second Grade hstaddie@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Marnin Kara Third Grade kmarnin@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Moxley Whitney Fourth Grade wmoxley@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Calvert Lindsey Fifth Grade lcalvert@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Wallace Debbie Sixth Grade dwallace@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Lynae Enderle Art lenderle@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Monnig Chad Agricultural Education cmonnig@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Kahn Michael Physical Education mkahn@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Cupp Mary Family and Con. Science mcupp@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Hayes Allie Special Education Aid ahayes@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Forrest Donna Librarian dforrest@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Gardner Amy English agardner@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Gladbach Clarice Library Clerk cgladbach@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Willis Sarah Social Studies swillis@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Elliott Jessica Speech jelliott@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Mauzey Alyssa Business Education amauzey@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Fessler Kelsey Science kfessler@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Bachtel Debbie Guidance dbachtel@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Richmond Jeana Vocal and Inst. Music jrichmond@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Riley Brenda L.D./E.M.H. briley@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Severa Michael H.S. Math msevera@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Marcy Montgomery J.H. Math msevera@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Lockard Teresa English/Social Studies tstephens@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Hoyt Eric Principal ehoyt@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Garber Ron Superintendent rgarber@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Gladbach Lisa Administrative Assistant lgladbach@northwestern.k12.mo.us
McGilvray Connie High School Secretary cmcgilvray@northwestern.k12.mo.us
Bowyer Nyle Technology Support nbowyer@northwestern.k12.mo.us